SEclipse Committee

For all general eclipse-related inquiries, please contact seclipse@semo.edu.

Dr. Carlos Vargas
President
president@semo.edu

Dr. Debbie Below
Vice President, Enrollment Management and Student Success
dbelow@semo.edu

Nicolette Brennan
City of Cape Girardeau, Public Information Manager
nbrennan@cityofcape.org

Katie Foshee
Assistant Director of Admissions for New Student Programs
kfoshee@semo.edu

Beth Glaus
Interim Director, Department of Public Safety
baglaus@semo.edu

Lenell Hahn
Director of Admissions
lhahn@semo.edu

Jeff Harmon
Executive Director, University Communications and Marketing
jharmon@semo.edu

Ann Hayes
Director, News Bureau
ahayes@semo.edu

Dr. Margaret Hill
Professor of Physics
phill@semo.edu

Dr. Karl Kunkel
Provost
kkunkel@semo.edu

Phil Lady
Coordinator of Marketing & Promotions, Athletics
plady@semo.edu

Mahala Landeros
Student Representative
mrlanderos1s@semo.edu

Dr. Chris McGowan
Dean, College of Science, Technology & Agriculture
cwmcgowan@semo.edu

Christy Mershon
Assistant Director, Extended and Continuing Education
cmershon@semo.edu

Brady Nahlik
Student Representative
bjnahlik1s@semo.edu

Brenda Newbern
Executive Director, Cape Girardeau Convention and Visitor's Bureau
bnewbern@visitcape.com

Anita Palmisano
Web Specialist
apalmisano@semo.edu

Dr Michael Rodgers
Professor, Department of Chemistry
mrodgers@semo.edu

Dr. Diana Rogers-Adkinson
Dean, College of Education
drogersadinson@semo.edu

Joanna Shaver
Coordinator, Campus Programming
jshaver@semo.edu

April Schoen
Graphic Arts Specialist
aschoen@semo.edu

Dr. Bruce Skinner
Assistant Vice President, Student Success and Auxiliary Services
bskinner@semo.edu

Evan Starr
Assistant Director of Web Technology
epstarr@semo.edu

Michelle Queiser
Communications Specialist
mqueiser@semo.edu

Tonya Wells
Assistant Director of Marketing and Digital Media, University Communications and Marketing
twells@semo.edu

Jay Wolz
Director of Alumni Relations
jwolz@semo.edu

Southeast Missouri State University
One University Plaza
Cape Girardeau, MO 63701
573.651.2000
seclipse@semo.edu